Department Staff | FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
» DEPARTMENT » Department Of Human Development And Family Studies » Department Staff

Department Staff

 
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rahimah Ibrahim
Associate Professor                                                                       
B.A. (Michigan), M.Sc. (Queensland), Ph.D. (Queensland University of Technology)       Expertise: Gerontology and Human Services

Tel   :  03.9769 7150 / 7881
Email:  imahibrahim@upm.edu.my

CV   :
Scopus:   Ibrahm, Rahimah


 

 

ACADEMIC STAFF
 

 

 

 

Y.M. Professor Dato' Paduka Tengku Aizan Tengku Abd Hamid
Professor                                                                                   
Dip. Home Tech. (UPM), B.Sc., M.S., Ph.D. (Iowa State)                           Expertise: Gerontonlogy and Social Policy

Tel   :   03.9769 2750
Email:   aizan@upm.edu.my

CV   :     
Scopus:   Hamid, Tengku Aizan Abdul

 

 

 

YBhg. Professor Dr. Mansor Abu Talib
Professor                                                                            
B.Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (California State), Ph.D. (Manchester)
Expertise: Human Development Counselling

Tel   :    03.9769 7085
Email:   mansorat@upm.edu.my

CV   :      click to view
Scopus:   Abu Talib, Mansor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariani Mansor
Associate Professor                                                                       
B.A. (Hons), M.Phil. (Malaya), Ph.D. (UKM)                                         
Expertise: Psychology (Child and Adolescent Developmental Psychology)

Tel   :  03.9769 7129
Email:  mariani@upm.edu.my

CV   :      click to view
Scopus:   Mansor, Mariani Bte

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rumaya Juhari
Associate Professor                                                                     
B.Sc. (UPM), M.S., Ph.D. (Michigan State)                                             
Expertise: Family and Child Ecology

Tel   :   03.9769 7089
Email:  rumaya@upm.edu.my

CV   :      click to view
Scopus:   Juhari, Rumaya Bte

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainal Madon
Associate Professor 
Dip.Per., B.Ed., M.S. (UPM), Ph.D. (UM)                                                
Expertise: Counselling Psychology 

Tel   :   03.9769 7760
Email:  zainalm@upm.edu.my 

CV   :      click to view
Scopus:   Madon, Zainal

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zarinah Arshat
Associate Professor                                                                           
B.Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (UPM)                                     
Expertise: Family and Child Ecology

Tel   :   03.9769 7139
Email:  zarinah_upm@upm.edu.my

CV:                      click to view
ORCID:                orcid.org/0000-0002-1489-5429
ResearchGate:      Zarinah Arshat
Scopus:                Arshat, Zarinah

Dr. Asmidawati Ashari
Senior Lecturer  
B.Sc Nutrition and Community (UPM), Ph.D (Curtin University Technology)    
Expertise: Gerontology and Rehabilitation

Tel   :  03.9769 7091
Email:  asmidawati@upm.edu.my

CV   :                   click to view
ORCID:                orcid.org/0000-0002-1336-2786
ResearchGate:      Asmidawati_Ashari
Scopus:                Ashari, Asmidawati

Dr. Mohd Najmi Daud
Senior Lecturer                                                                          
B.HSc (Psychology), M.HSc (Clinical Psychology), (IIUM), Ph.D. (Psychology), Massey University, New Zealand                                               
Expertise: Psychopathology 

Tel   :  03.9769 7046
Email:  najmi@upm.edu.my

CV    :       click to view
Scopus:     Daud, Mohd Najmi

 

Dr. Muslihah Hasbullah @ Abdullah
Senior Lecturer                                                                            
LL.B (Hons) (IIUM), MCL (IIUM), Ph.D (IIUM)        
Expertise: Family Law and Advocacy

Tel   :  03.9769 7690
Email:  muslihah@upm.edu.my

CV     :                click to view                                                             
ORCID:               orcid.org/0000-0002-9826-7832                                       
Google Scholar:   Muslihah Hasbullah                                                        ResearchGate:     Muslihah_Hasbullah 
Scopus:              Hasbullah, Muslihah

Dr. Nellie Ismail
Senior Lecturer                                                                                   
B.Sc. (UPM), M.Phil. (UKM), Ph.D (UKM)
Expertise: Development Psychology in Child and Adolescent
Tel   :  03.9769 7081
Email:  nellie@upm.edu.my

CV   :  click to view

 

Dr. Rojanah Kahar
Senior Lecturer                                                                                   
LL.B (Hons) (IIUM), LL.B (Shariah) Hons (IIUM), MCL (IIUM), Ph.D (IIUM)   
Expertise: Family Law and Child Protection

Tel   :  03.9769 7087
Email:  rojanah@upm.edu.my

CV   :        click to view
Scopus:     Kahar, Rojanah

 

Dr. Sa'odah Ahmad
Senior Lecturer                                                                             
DPA (ITM), LLB (Hons) (UIAM), MCL (UIAM), Ph.D (UIAM)
Expertise: Family Law and Mediation

Tel   :  03.9769 7090
Email:  saodahahmad@upm.edu.my

CV   :                   click to view
ORCID:                orcid.org/0000-0001-7470-499X
Google Scholar:   
Sa’odah Ahmad
ResearchGate:      
Saodah_Ahmad
Scopus:               Ahmad, Sa'odah

Dr. Wan Arnidawati Wan Abdullah
Senior Lecturer                                                                             
B.A. (UIAM), M.A. (UKM), Ph.D. (Warwick University)

Expertise: Work and Disability
Tel   :  03.9769 7312
Emel:  arnidawati@upm.edu.my

CV   :     click to view

 

Dr. Zanariah Ismail
Senior Lecturer                                                                             
B.A. (UPM), M.A. (UKM), Ph.D. (UIAM)                              
Expertise: Wellness of Work Psychology and Family

Tel   :  03.9769 7086
Email:  zanariah_i@upm.edu.my

CV   :      click to view
Scopus:   Ismail, Zanariah

 

Mr. Mohamad Naqiuddin Dahamat Azam
Tutor                                                                                        
B.Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (UPM)                                                      
Expertise: Developmental Psychology

Tel   :  03.9769 7133
Email:  naqiuddin@upm.edu.my

CV   :  click to view

 

ADMINISTRATION
 

 

 

 

Mrs. Siti Rohaya Kassim
Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7150
Email:  roy@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

CHILD DEVELOPMENT LABORATORY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Nani Menon  
Graduate Education Service Officer DG52                                                          
B.S., M.S. (UPM)                                                                               
Expertise: Early Childhood Education

Tel   :   03.9769 7145
Email:  nanim@upm.edu.my

 

 

  Mrs. Rosazizi Abd Rahim
Graduate Education Service Officer DG52                                                         
B.S., M.S. (UPM)                                                                               
Expertise: Child Develoment

Tel   :   03.9769 7144
Email:  rosazizi@upm.edu.my
 

 

Ms. Narimah Badau
Graduate Education Service Officer DG48                                                          
B.S.(UPM), M.Sc (UPM)                                                                      
Expertise: Educational Psychology

Tel   :   03.9769 7410
Email:  narimah_upm@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Salmina Sulaiman
Senior Graduate Education Service Officer                                                         
B.S. (UPM), JKM Certificate in Childcare, Permata Certificate                     
Expertise: Early Childhood Education

Tel   :   03.9769 7142
Email:  salmina@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Nurhayatul Nira Ramli
Senior Graduate Education Service Officer                                                         
Dip. Sc. Komputer (UiTM), B.Ed. (UPSI)                                                
Expertise: Expertise: Early Childhood Education

Tel   :   03.9769 4789
Email:  nurhayatul@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Siti Nor Abd. Rahim
Graduate Education Service Officer                                         
Dip. Pend. Awal Kanak-kanak Prasekolah (IPG Kampus Bahasa Melayu),
Bac. Pend. Awal Kanak-kanak (OUM)

Expertise: Early Childhood Education
Tel  :   03.9769 4790
Emel:  ar_sitinor@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Mazlinah Abu Hassan
Assistant Science Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 4791
Email: mazlinah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Nurul Suzalita Mohd Sohum
Assistant Science Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 4792
Email: suzalita@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Russiah Kamis
Assistant Science Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 4793
Email: russiah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Wan Salawati Wan Zakaria
Assistant Science Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 4794
Email: wansalawati@upm.edu.my

Mrs. Az Zahrawaani Zainudin
Operation Assistant
Tel   :  03.9769 1330
Email: azzahrawaani@upm.edu.my 
 

 

Mrs. Norisah Nasir
Operation Assistant
Tel   :  03.9769 4796
Email: norisah@upm.edu.my

Ms. Jora Deraman
Senior General Assistant
Email: jora@upm.edu.my

Mrs. Noor Zehan Ali
Senior General Assistant
Email:  noor_zehan@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Fadzilah Sidik
General Assistant
Email: fadzilahsidik@upm.edu.my

 

Mr. Fitri Izzat Ridwan
General Assistant
Email: fitri_izzat@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Juriah Moktar
General Assistant
Email: juriah_moktar@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Mazlina Md Ali Radzuan
General Assistant
Email: mazlina_m@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Nor Aida Abd Manaf
General Assistant
Email: noraida_am@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Norsiah Awil
General Assistant
Email: nor_siah@upm.edu.my

Mrs. Nurhanisah Halim
General Assistant
Email: h_nurhanisah@upm.edu.my

Ms. Nur Afifah Kamaruddin
General Assistant

Email: nurafifah@upm.edu.my 
 

Mrs. Nurul Nadia Rosli
General Assistant

Email: nurul_nadia@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Nurul Syuhada Ibrahim
General Assistant
Email: nsyuhada@upm.edu.my

   

Updated:: 29/10/2019 [rozlita]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03.9769 7051
03.8943 5385
C1574473452