Deputy Dean (Research And Innovation) Office | FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
» ABOUT US » Administrator & Faculty Management » Deputy Dean (Research and Innovation) Office

Deputy Dean (Research and Innovation) Office

 

 

 

YBhg. Professor Dr. Haslinda Abdullah 
Perform Duties As Deputy Dean (Research and Innovation)                                   Dip. Sc. (ITM), B.A. (Hons) (UIA), M.A. (UKM), Ph.D. (Nottingham)
Expertise: Social Psychology and Development 
Tel   :  03.9769 7053
Email:  lynn@upm.edu.my

CV:         click to view
Scopus:   Abdullah, Haslinda

 

 

 

Mrs. Norazlah Mat Il
Assistant Office Secretary

Tel   :  03.9769 7053
Email: 
norazlah@upm.edu.my


 

 

Mr. Zamre Yaacob
Senior Assistant Registrar
Tel   :  03.9769 8875
Email:  zamre@upm.edu.my



 

Mrs. Farah Zeehan Mohd Nadzri
Senior Research Officer
Tel   : +603-9769 7885
Email:  f_zeehan@upm.edu.my


 

Mrs. Normaziah Zulkifli
Senior Research Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 4776
Email:  normaziah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Norazmah Mohmed
Assistant Science Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 4777
Email:  norazmah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Ms. Nur'Atiqah Alim
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 4778
Email:  a_nuratiqah@upm.edu.my



Ms. Siti Amirah Shaqirah Rashid
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7055
Email:  shaqirah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 03/05/2021 [rozlita]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03.9769 7051
03.8943 5385
BVMJP3y~