Deputy Dean (Academic, International, Student Affairs And Alumni) Office | FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
» ABOUT US » Administrator & Faculty Management » Deputy Dean (Academic, International, Student Affairs and Alumni) Office

Deputy Dean (Academic, International, Student Affairs and Alumni) Office






 






YBhg. Professor Dr. Rumaya Juhari
Deputy Dean (Academic, International, Student Affairs and Alumni)             
B.Sc. (UPM), M.S., Ph.D. (Michigan State)

Expertise: Family and Child Ecology
Tel   :  03.9769 7052
Email:  rumaya@upm.edu.my

CV   :       klik untuk paparan
Scopus:    Juhari, Rumaya Bte

 

 

Ms. Ain Nisrin Adnin
Office Secretary
Tel   :  03.9769 7052
Email: ain.nisrin@upm.edu.my

 

Mr. Saiful Bahrie Abdul Manap 
Senior Assistant Registrar
Tel   :  03.9769 7160
Email:  sbahrie@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Sharifah Hussin
Senior Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 7056 
Email:  sharifahh@upm.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Aspah Kasim
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 4784
Email:  aspah.kasim@upm.edu.my

Ms. Puteri Syafiqah Megat Salleh
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7147
Email:  syafiqah.salleh@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Mohd Fadliey Arshad
General Assistant
Tel   :  03.9769 7134 
Email: fadliey@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 21/09/2021 [rozlita]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03.9769 7051
03.8943 5385
W1UJaVA0~