Administrative Staff | FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
» ABOUT US » Administrator & Faculty Management » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

 
DEAN'S OFFICE

 

 

 

 

 

YBhg. Professor Dr. Ahmad Hariza Hashim
Dean                         
B.Sc. (UPM), M.Phil., Ph.D. (Birmingham)

Expertise: Housing and Environment
Tel   :  03.9769 7051
Email:   ahariza@upm.edu.my
           dean.eco@upm.my

CV:         click to view
Scopus:   Hashim, Ahmad Hariza
            

 


 

 

Mrs. Norazlah Mat Il
Office Assistant Secretary

Tel   :  03.9769 7051
Email: norazlah@upm.edu.my

 
 
DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC, INTERNATIONAL, STUDENT AFFAIRS AND ALUMNI) OFFICE

 

 

Associate Professor Dr. Rumaya Juhari
Deputy Dean (Academic, International, Student Affairs and Alumni)                        B.Sc. (UPM), M.S., Ph.D. (Michigan State)                                           
Expertise: Family and Child Ecology, Marriage and Parenting

Tel   :  03.9769 7052
Email:  rumaya@upm.edu.my

CV   :       click to view
Scopus:    Juhari, Rumaya Bte

 

 

 

Ms. Ain Nisrin Adnin
Office Secretary
Tel   :  03.9769 7052
Email: ain.nisrin@upm.edu.my

 
Mr. Saiful Bahrie Abdul Manap 
Senior Assistant Registrar
Tel   :  03.9769 7160
Email: sbahrie@upm.edu.my

Mrs. Sharifah Hussin
Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 7056 
Email: sharifahh@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Che' Om Hussain
Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7058
Email: c_om@upm.edu.my
Mr. Abdul Hakim Ghazali
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 4784
Email:  abdulhakim.ghazali@upm.edu.my
Ms. Nor Hidayah Mohammad
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7147
Emel:  nhm@upm.edu.my
  Mr. Mohd Fadliey Arshad
General Assistant
Tel   :  03.9769 7134 
Email: fadliey@upm.edu.my
 
 
DEPUTY DEAN (POSTGRADUATE STUDIES, INDUSTRY & COMMUNITY RELATIONS) OFFICE

 

 

 

Associate Professor Dr. Mohamad Fazli Sabri
Deputy Dean (Postgraduate Studies, Industry & Community Relations)                   
B.Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (UPM), Ph.D. (Iowa)                                          
Expertise:: Consumer Finance

Tel   :  03.9769 7054
Email:  fazli@upm.edu.my

CV     :                 click to view                                                                     
ORCID:                orcid.org//0000-0001-6229-7151                                              Google Scholar:     Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Fazli Sabri                            
ResearchGate:      Mohamad Fazli Sabri
Scopus:                Sabri, Mohamad Fazli

 

  Mrs. Azlina Mustaffa Kamal
Office Secretary
Tel   :   03.9769 7054
Email:  amk@upm.edu.my
  Mr. Johar Md Lajis
Senior Assistant Registrar
Tel   :   03.9769 8875
Email:  johar@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Zaihasra Suhaime                                                                
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)

Tel   :  03.9769 4775
Email:  zaihasra@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Ms Che Dini Maryani Che Mohammad Ishkandar El-Rahimin
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7877
Email:  chedinimaryani@upm.edu.my

 

 

DEPUTY DEAN (RESEARCH & INNOVATION) OFFICE
 

 

 

Associate Professor Dr. Haslinda Abdullah 
Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)                                                        
Dip. Sc. (ITM), B.A. (Hons) (UIA), M.A. (UKM), Ph.D. (Nottingham)

Expertise: Social Psychology and Development
Tel   :  03.9769 7053
Email:  lynn@upm.edu.my

CV:         click to view
Scopus:   Abdullah, Haslinda

 

 

 

Mrs. Harniza Abdul Wahab
Office Secretary
Tel   :  03.9769 7053
Email:  harniza@upm.edu.my

  Mr. Johar Md Lajis
Senior Assistant Registrar 
Tel   :  03.9769 8875
Email:  johar@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Farah Zeehan Mohd. Nadzri
Senior Research Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 7885
Email:  f_zeehan@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Normaziah Zulkifli
Senior Research Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 4776
Email:  normaziah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Norazmah Mohmed
Assistant Science Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 4777
Email:  norazmah@upm.edu.my

   

Mrs. Nur Atiqah Kamal
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7055
Email:  atiqahkamal@upm.edu.my
 
 
ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
 

 
 

 

 

Mr. Nasrudin Yahya
Chief Assistant Registrar
Tel   :  03.9769 7884 / 4774
Email: nas@upm.edu.my 

 


 

 

 

Mrs. Norhawati Saarani
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)

Tel   :  03.9769 7884
Email: norhawati@upm.edu.my

Mrs. Harnita Abd Wahab
Assistant Engineer
Tel   :  03.9769 7128
Email: harnita_upm@upm.edu.my

Mr. Rahman Basman
Senior Assistant Science Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 4778 
Email: maman@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Rozlita Puasa
Assistant Science Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 7140 
Email: rozlita@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Norul Shamshima Abd Samad
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7060 
Email: norul_shamsh@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Nurul Azra Ab. Malik
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7898 
Email: nurulazra@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Mohd Saifuddin Abu Bakar
Skills Assistant
Tel   :  03.9769 4779 
Email: din_abubakar@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Muhammad Fadir Abu Bakar
Driver
Tel   :  03.9769 4780 
Email: mfadir@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Hamdan Ismail
Driver
Tel   :  03.9769 7124 
Email: hamdan_upm@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Siti Zubaidah Mahadi
Operation Assistant
Tel   :  03.9769 4781 
Email: cuzubaidah@upm.edu.my

   

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 08/07/2019 [rozlita]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03.9769 7051
03.8943 5385
C1569109921