Administration Head Office | FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
» ABOUT US » Administrator & Faculty Management » Administration Head Office

Administration Head Office

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

Mrs. Besek Intan Zafina Basok
Chief Assistant Registrar
Tel   :  03.9769 7884
Email: intanz@upm.edu.my



 

 


 

 

 

 

Mrs. Norhawati Saarani
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)

Tel   :  03.9769 7884
Email: norhawati@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Harnita Abd Wahab
Assistant Engineer
Tel   :  03.9769 7128
Email: harnita_upm@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Rozlita Puasa
Assistant Science Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 7140 
Email: rozlita@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Ahmad Luqman Muhammad Razali
Assistant Engineer
Tel   :  03.9769 7127
Email:  ahmad_luqman@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Norul Shamshima Abd Samad
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7060 
Email: norul_shamsh@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Nurul Azra Ab. Malik
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7898 
Email: nurulazra@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Muhammad Fadir Abu Bakar
Senior Driver
Tel   :  03.9769 4780 
Email: mfadir@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Hamdan Ismail
Driver
Tel   :  03.9769 7124 
Email: hamdan_upm@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Siti Zubaidah Mahadi
Operation Assistant
Tel   :  03.9769 4781 
Email: cuzubaidah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 15/06/2021 [rozlita]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03.9769 7051
03.8943 5385
BUJTTAd~