Administration Office | FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
» ABOUT US » Administrator & Faculty Management » Administration Office

Administration Office

 

 
 

 

 

Mrs. Besek Intan Zafina Basok
Chief Assistant Registrar
Tel   :  03.9769 7884
Email: intanz@upm.edu.my 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Norhawati Saarani
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)

Tel   :  03.9769 7884
Email: norhawati@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Rahman Basman
Senior Asisstant Science Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 4778 
Email: maman@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Harnita Abd Wahab
Asisstant Engineer
Tel   :  03.9769 7128
Email: harnita_upm@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Rozlita Puasa
Asisstant Science Officer
Tel   :  03.9769 7140 
Email: rozlita@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Ahmad Luqman Muhammad Razali
Asisstant Engineer
Tel   :  03.9769 
Email:  ahmad_luqman@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Norul Shamshima Abd Samad
Administrative Asisstant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7060 
Email: norul_shamsh@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Nurul Azra Ab. Malik
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Tel   :  03.9769 7898 
Email: nurulazra@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Mohd Saifuddin Abu Bakar
Skills Asisstant
Tel   :  03.9769 4779 
Email: din_abubakar@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Muhammad Fadir Abu Bakar
Senior Driver
Tel   :  03.9769 4780 
Email: mfadir@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mr. Hamdan Ismail
Driver
Tel   :  03.9769 7124 
Email: hamdan_upm@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Siti Zubaidah Mahadi
Operations Asisstant
Tel   :  03.9769 4781 
Email: cuzubaidah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 04/08/2020 [rozlita]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF HUMAN ECOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03.9769 7051
03.8943 5385
C1600628573